This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Afterpay is here! Shop now, pay later in 4 easy installments

Green Package Protection

  • $0.98
Title

Route provides protection for shipments that are lost, broken, or stolen, and neutralizes the carbon footprint associated with your order with a certified carbon removal project. Add Route to your cart at checkout to enable protection and to make your order carbon neutral.

Check out Visit route.com to learn more.

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
89%
(8)
11%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
Housein Karachopan
I love it’s

It’s the best thing I ever try

Dear Housein Karachophan, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review and that you consider it the best thing you've ever tried. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us

G
Gary Hwang
BEST Beauty product and I'm not a girl!

If you want all your acne or pimples to disappear this product is it!
If you want to get all the bitties in the club with your smooth scrumptious skin, this product is it!
If you want your girl to yell daddy at night, this product is it!
(Results may differ)

Dear Gary Hwang,

Your review has made our day! We're thrilled to receive such great rating, thank you for the recommendation. This proves that our Beauty Pops is for everyone and we’re so happy you loved your experience. We can’t wait to have you back for your next purchase, until then, we’re here if you need anything.

S
Stasha Eichner

Route Package Protection

Hi Stasha Eichner! We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience. Thanks for sharing. ✨❤️

L
Leydis Sanchez

Route Package Protection

Hello Leydis! Thanks for the awesome review, we work hard to meet expectations like yours! ✨

A
Asya Simonyan

My package actually got lost and they reimbursed me full price. Thank you …. Unfortunately I couldn’t have chance to use the product.

Hi Asya, we are so sorry for the unfortunate circumstance that your package got lost in transit. If you wish to purchase again, we could assist you and we'll make sure that this time your order will not be lost again. We hope you give us another chance. Thank you for the support and interest in our product!

T
Tecarie
It gives me ease!

I like it! It’s only 0.99 cents and I always receive updates and my packages are always delivered fast! To me it’s a inexpensive luxury to have!

Hello, Tecarie! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! Rest assured that we're doing our best to our customers getting their package as soon as possible and purchase it in budgetary price! We hope you enjoy our products and we're so thankful for your support! ✨

D
DamiAna Contreras
Tracks my items

Tracks my package and lefts me know when it’s on the way abs when it delivered ! Always on time!!

Hello DamiAna! Thank you for giving us awesome feedback about your experience with the shipment of your order. We are so glad to hear that you have now received your order with no problem! We strive for the best service for you, and thank you for your continued support! We hope you enjoy our product and keep you the Love and Pebble beauty care! Please feel free to reach out anytime you have any other questions or concerns. We'll be happy to help! ✨

L
Laura Lopez
Nice product

Very happy with my purchase

Hi Laura! We're really happy you had fun making the Beauty Pops. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. Reviews like yours make our day because it makes all the hard work worthwhile. Enjoy! ☺️✨

J
Jeanine Humbert
Ok

I can't get past baby food smell.
Finally tried it today 2/14.
Packaging is ok. Delay of arriving. But they gave me updates along the way.

HI Jeanine Humbert,

Thank you so much! We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. We're happy to hear you finally got the chance to try out our Love & Pebble Beauty Pops
Our masks are formulated with natural ingredients that do not contain dairy. You may be smelling the combination of the banana, papaya, and turmeric which a lot of people told us smells like baby food, once mixed with water. Rest assured, All of our products have been tested and are free of mold or bacteria. We're also happy to report that other flavors would be available soon and we're really excited!

email: hello@loveandpebble.com
3411 Pierce Drive Atlanta, Ga 30341
  • email: hello@loveandpebble.com
  • 3411 Pierce Drive Atlanta, Ga 30341